Welcome to a new month. We are here introducing another amazing team member at Stay-N-Play Pet Ranch. Let’s get started with his introduction.

Getting to Know Us

Name: Aydan Fish

Q: Where were you born?

A: Austin, TX

Q: Where are you currently living now?

A: Austin, TX

Q: How long have you been with Stay N Play?

A: Nine months.

Q: Are you a dog or cat person? Why?  

A: Dogs. Because they match my active lifestyle.

Q: Do you have any pets? If yes, what are their names?

A: A dog and cat. Daisy the dog. And Dolly the cat.

Q: What was your first job?

A: Stay-N-Play Pet Ranch.

Q: Do you have any strange phobias?

A: No.

Q: Does your toilet paper hang over or under?  

A: Over.

Q: What is the first thing you would buying after winning the lottery?

A: My Grandma’s old ranch.

Q: What is your favorite movie:

A: My favorite movies are THE JUDGE and WOLF OF WALLSTREET.

Q: What is your secret talent?

A: Chewing gum while walking.

Q: If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

A: I’d spend more time with friends.

Q: What hobby would you get into if time and money weren’t an issue?

A: I’d like to ski more.

Q: What skill would you like to master?

A: I wish I could master walking backwards while chewing gum.

Q: What would be the most amazing adventure to go on?

A: Going backpacking in Yellowstone.

Q: Are you usually early or late?

A: I’m always early.

Q: What takes up too much of your time?

A: Driving and school.

Q: What do you wish you knew more about?

A: How to make good coffee.

Q: What are some small things that make your day better?

A: Coffee, talking to people, and dogs (so cute).

Q: What age do you wish you could permanently be? And why?

A: Twenty-five. Then I’m not too old or too young to do anything.

Q: What would be your ideal way to spend the weekend?

A: Eating, drinking coffee, and hiking.

That’s it for now. Throughout this month, we’ll be sure to share more fun and fascinating facts about Aydan. You won’t want to miss out on the fun. Stay tuned.